Linda Gail Lewis EArly Sides 1963-1973

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Vintage early recordings from a true pioneering female rock artist, and sister of Jerry Lee Lewis, Linda Gail Lewis! These early singles represent a diverse mix of musical styles from rockabilly to country to good old fashion rock 'n' roll! Includes 2 tracks with special guest Jerry Lee Lewis! Full color gatefold jacket with detailed personnel credits and vintage photos!

  • 1. C.C. Rider
  • 2. Nothin' Shakin' (But the Leaves)
  • 3. Sittin' and Thinkin'
  • 4. Break Up the Party
  • 5. Small Red Diary
  • 6. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) Feat. Jerry Lee Lewis
  • 7. Jim Dandy
  • 8. Who Will Be the Next One
  • 9. My Heart Was the Last One to Know
  • 10. Louisiana
  • 11. Gather 'Round Children
  • 12. What Is Love
  • 13. Before the Snow Flies Feat. Jerry Lee Lewis
  • 14. Working Girl
  • 15. Smile, Somebody Loves You
  • 16. Ivory Tower
  • 17. I Wanna Be a Sensuous Woman
  • 18. I Should Have Not Fallen in Love with You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play