levitation room Strange Weather

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

A cosmic and shimmering new LP from East Los Angeles quartet Levitation Room. Since forming nearly a decade ago, they’ve self-produced dizzying, otherworldly music that’s connected with fellow travelers in the hallucinogenic world of outré rock music. Led by singer and guitarist Julian Porte along with founding members Gabriel Fernandez (lead guitar) and Johnathan Martin (percussion), the band has enchanted live audiences at Desert Daze and on tour with like-minded groups Post Animal and Psychedelic Porn Crumpets.

  • 1. Heaven
  • 2. Strange Weather
  • 3. Cool It, Baby
  • 4. Expectations
  • 5. Immortal Love
  • 6. Scene For An Exit
  • 7. Pintura
  • 8. Morning Star
  • 9. Revelations
  • 10. The Other Side

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play