Letters Sent Home Forever Undone (Cream & Dark Green Marble)

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Cream & Dark Green Marble Vinyl. Across three well-received EPs of "sad, hard music", German quartet Letters Sent Home have made their name as a band who match infectious melody and huge choruses, with the lyrical depth and heart of people with a lot to say. Now, having earned praise for their records and gigged with the likes of Blackout Problems and As Everything Unfolds, they prepare to release their debut album Forever Undone. Cream w Dark Green Marble

  • 1. Earthquake
  • 2. Request Denied
  • 3. Ignorance
  • 4. Pedestal
  • 5. Elements
  • 6. Hysteria
  • 7. Seven
  • 8. Gaslight
  • 9. Sadists
  • 10. Final Battle
  • 11. I Hope I Die First

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play