Release date:
July 10, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Coal is the third studio album released by the Norwegian progressive band, Leprous. It was originally released in May, 2013. Coal was the last album to feature drummer Tobias Ørnes Andersen, who was featured on all albums until then, and bassist Rein Blomquist.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play