Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Lemon Twigs -Songs For The General Public

Lemon Twigs

Songs For The General Public

Release date: August 21, 2020
Label: 4Ad
The D'Addario brothers will return this Spring with their third Lemon Twigs album, Songs For The General Public. The prodigiously-talented duo's showstopping melodies mined from every era of rock quickly earned fans in Elton John, Questlove, and Jack Antonoff. Songs For The General Public was written, recorded and produced by the D'Addarios at their Long Island home studio, Sonora Studios in Los Angeles and New York City's Electric Lady.
  • 1.Hell on Wheels
  • 2.Live in Favor of Tomorrow
  • 3.No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met)
  • 4.Fight
  • 5.Somebody Loving You
  • 6.Moon
  • 7.The One
  • 8.Only a Fool
  • 9.Hog
  • 10.Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
  • 11.Leather Together
  • 12.Ashamed
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

21 August 2020 / More records