Leisure Leisurevision

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

180g Green Vinyl. 'Auckland chilled soul-electronic collective LEISURE unveil their exquisite 4th studio album LEISUREVISION. Written and produced over the past 2 years in their home country of New Zealand.The album navigates the human experience, and all the hope, joy, chaos and euphoria it entails, while displaying themes of growth, renewal, and rebirth, and embodying balance, peace and tranquillity. It takes inspiration from various eras - from the smoothness of seventies Blue-eyed-Soul to the romantic energy of early eighties post-disco, locking in with mid-nineties hip-hop drum programming and glued down with what has become somewhat of a signature lush LEISURE guitar sound heard across their discography. LEISUREVISION includes the single 'All the Good Times Never Die', a hopeful, optimistic track, featuring London outfit Night Tapes, and 'Back In Love', a soulful track about the trials and tribulations of navigating parenthood together and taking care to make time for each other again.

  • 1. Always
  • 2. Still Rolling
  • 3. Flame
  • 4. Back in Love
  • 5. All the Good Times Never Die
  • 6. Last Dance
  • 7. Rescue Me
  • 8. Above Me
  • 9. Too Much
  • 10. Level
  • 11. Summer Season
  • 12. Mellow

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play