Laurel Palpitations (Opaque Gray)

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Packed with earworm hooks, playful experimentalism and emotive, to-the-bone lyricism, 'Palpitations' is Laurel's confident step into pop's spotlight. Led by the effervescent lead single 'Wild Things' and touching on everything from balladry ('Only One') to bangers ('45 Degrees', 'Coming Back For More'), the album is 10 tracks of shimmering, stunning pop prowess. Already championed by BBC Radio 1, GQ, The Observer, i-D, The Independent, Elle and more, and with previous fashion campaigns with Burberry, Vivienne Westwood, Ganni and many more to her name, 'Palpitations' is Laurel's definitive statement - one of 2024's most exciting pop records, and proof Laurel is set to be one of this year's most exciting stars. Opaque Gray vinyl

  • 1. 45 Degrees
  • 2. Wild Things
  • 3. Burning Up
  • 4. Breakfast
  • 5. Where My Thunder Falls
  • 6. Only One
  • 7. Change
  • 8. Coming Back for More
  • 9. New Car (We Only Wanted Everything)
  • 10. Heavy Heart
  • 11. Deathwish

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play