Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
L Shankar - Chepleeri Dream

L Shankar

Chepleeri Dream

Release date: July 31, 2020
Label: Cleopatra
Revered violin player and vocalist L. Shankar proudly presents his newest album featuring a host of groundbreaking artists!Includes guest performances by Korn's Jonathan Davis, Tony Levin, Scott Page of Supertramp & Pink Floyd, Jane's Addiction drummer Stephen Perkins, Norwood Fisher of Fishbone, and others!L. Shankar is widely considered a living legend, a pioneer and a musical genius who has collaborated with giants such as Frank Zappa, Peter Gabriel, U2, Bruce Springsteen, Madonna and many, many more!Available in digipak CD as well as on limited edition RED vinyl!
  • 1. In My Heart
  • 2. Faith
  • 3. Spreading All Over
  • 4. Can't Wait
  • 5. Chepleeri Dream
  • 6. Suppose
  • 7. Knowing You
  • 8. Ocean Waves
  • 9. New World
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 July 2020 / More records