L.A. Guns Live! A Night On The Sunset Strip (Purple)

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Special reissue of the live album that marked the first performance of the original lineup since 1995, kicking off what was a five week national reunion tour! Formed in 1987 by former Guns N' Roses member Tracii Guns, L.A. Guns rocked the glam metal scene for nearly a decade! Recorded on October 7, 1999 at the Key Club in Hollywood and produced by Gilby Clarke and Tracii Guns! First time ever on vinyl!

  • 1. Sex Action
  • 2. One More Reason
  • 3. Kiss My Love Goodbye
  • 4. Bitch Is Back
  • 5. Over the Edge
  • 6. Never Enough
  • 7. Nothing Better to Do + Guitar Solo
  • 8. Electric Gypsy
  • 9. The Ballad of Jayne
  • 10. Rip N' Tear

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play