Kylie Minogue Body Language 20th Anniversary Edition (Amazon Exclusive Red Blooded)

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

To celebrate 20 years of Kylie Minogue’s ninth studio album Body Language, the album will be released on red vinyl. It marks the very first vinyl release of Body Language, which contains massive hits such as Slow, Chocolate and Red Blooded Woman. The album charted across the world, and represented a slight change of musical direction for Kylie, exploring more synth-pop and R&B with the album. It comes just as Kylie begins her sold-out Las Vegas residency at The Venetian, and off the back of the highly successful release of new album Tension.

  • 1. After Dark
  • 2. Loving Days
  • 3. Someday
  • 4. Slow
  • 5. Secret (Take You Home)
  • 6. Still Standing
  • 7. Sweet Music
  • 8. Promises
  • 9. Chocolate
  • 10. Red Blooded Woman
  • 11. I Feel For You
  • 12. Obsession

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play