Kurupt Don't Be Stupid

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Underground hip-hop mainstays Kurupt & C-Mob have teamed up to bring fans a new project, "GOTTI MOB". The project has features from Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Tech N9ne, X-Raided & More. It also features production from Tone Spliff, Johnny Slash, Mossberg & more. After a successful digital release, which saw the project receive a Spotify billboard in Time Square NY, Kurupt & C-Mob are ready to give fans the vinly edition.

  • 1. Mid-West
  • 2. Want Smoke!
  • 3. Dumb Shit (Delirious)
  • 4. I Ain't Even Know
  • 5. Players Ball (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • 6. Da Biznezz
  • 7. Game Recognize Game [Interlude] (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tech N9Ne)
  • 8. Often (Feat. X-Raided)
  • 9. Take Me Away
  • 10. Medicine (Feat. MC Eight)
  • 11. Wanna Be a Ho
  • 12. Move Nice

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play