Release date:
June 16, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Kraak & Smaak have established themselves as a formidable force in electronic music over the past two decades. 2023 sees the Dutch masters of nu disco, funk and all things electronic celebrating their 20th year in the game. This anniversary will be marked with hand-picked selections from their outstanding catalogue on Jalapeno Records and their own label Boogie Angst, called simply - 'Twenty'. The album works it's way through the band and fan favourites and showcases some of the incredible guests they've worked with over the years - from Lee Fields to Parcels, Romanthony to Mayer Hawthorne, Ben Westbeech to Durand Jones. A wicked listen from start to finish, 'Twenty' is a collection that does not disappoint

  • 1. Danse Macabre
  • 2. Keep on Searching
  • 3. Bobby & Whitney
  • 4. Hold Back Love (Feat. Lex Empress)
  • 5. I Don't Know Why (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
  • 6. Squeeze Me (Feat. Ben Westbeech)
  • 7. Money in the Bag
  • 8. All for Love (Feat. Durand Jones)
  • 9. Sweet Time (Feat. Izo Fitzroy)
  • 10. One of These Days (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
  • 11. Stumble (Feat. Parcels)
  • 12. Man of Constant Sorrow
  • 13. Good for the City (Feat. Sam Duckworth)
  • 14. I'll Be Loving You (Feat. Ivar)
  • 15. Dynamite (Feat Sebastian)
  • 16. Hands of Time (Feat. Alxndr London)
  • 17. Don't Want This to Be Over (Feat. Satchmode)
  • 18. How We Gonna Stop the Time (Feat. Stee Downes)
  • 19. The Future Is Yours
  • 20. Let's Go Back (Feat. Romanthony)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play