Korpiklaani Rankarumpu (Gold & Black Splatter)

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

"Rankarumpu" is the 12th studio album by Korpiklaani offering a perfect mix of old school up-tempo catchiness, brilliant folk elements by Olli Vänskä (violin) and Sami Perttula (accordion), Jonne Järvelä's impeccable hooks and lyrics, resulting in refreshing, feel-good songs about going to the sauna, Finland's blue skies and snowy fields, and the band themselves in the title song. Supported by massive touring, 2024 is going to be a triumph for Korpiklaani. Gold & Black Splatter

  • 1. Kotomaa
  • 2. Tapa Sen Kun Kerkeet
  • 3. Aita
  • 4. Saunaan
  • 5. Mettään
  • 6. Kalmisto
  • 7. Rankarumpu
  • 8. No Perkele
  • 9. Viikatelintu
  • 10. Nouse
  • 11. Oraakkelit
  • 12. Harhainen Höyhen

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play