Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Kinokuniya Band - Street Sensation

Kinokuniya Band

Street Sensation

Release date: October 01, 2021
Released in 1979. The only album by Kinokuniya Band, a talented 7-member group featuring Masako Takasaki on vocals, who debuted with Mariya Takeuchi in the famous omnibus 'LOFT SESSION'.Includes a cover of Taeko Onuki's '4:00 AM' and the popular song 'Crystal Magic'.
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

01 October 2021 / More records