Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
King Diamond - Conspiracy

King Diamond


Release date: June 19, 2020
Limited red and black colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Conspiracy is the fourth studio album by King Diamond, being the second part of a story that began on the album Them. It was released in 1989. Conspiracy is the last album to feature drummer Mikkey Dee who left the group but recorded the album as a session member.
  • 1. At the Graves
  • 2. Sleepless Nights
  • 3. Lies
  • 4. A Visit from the Dead
  • 5. The Wedding Dream
  • 6. Amon Belongs to Them
  • 7. Something Weird
  • 8. Victimized
  • 9. Let It Be Done
  • 10. Cremation
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 June 2020 / More records