King Crimson Reconstrukction Of Light

Release date:
October 11, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Limited double 200gm vinyl LP pressing cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp. The ReconstruKction Of Light appears in it's acclaimed 2019 mix on sides one - three complete with newly recorded drum parts and Heaven and Earth by ProjeKct X (as on the original album). Side four features two live recordings taken from the Heaven & Earth boxed set, the powerful improv 'Mastelotticus SS Blasticus' and 'The Deception Of The Thrush' - a live favorite that was, inexplicably, never recorded by KC in the studio during that period.

  • 1. Prozakc Blues
  • 2. The Construkction of Light
  • 3. Into the Frying Pan
  • 4. Frakctured
  • 5. The World's My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum
  • 6. Larks' Tongues in Aspic, Pt. 4
  • 7. Heaven and Earth
  • 8. Mastelotticus SS Blasticus
  • 9. The Deception of the Thrush

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play