Keith Urban Defying Gravity

Release date:
September 13, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Grammy-nominated ‘Defying Gravity’ celebrates its 10 year anniversary by being issued on vinyl for the first time. Featuring the hit singles “Sweet Thing”, “Kiss A Girl”, and “Only You Can Love Me This Way”, the album hit number one on the US Billboard 200 and Billboard Top Country charts.

  • 1. Kiss A Girl (Side A)
  • 2. If Ever I Could Love (Side A)
  • 3. Sweet Thing (Side A)
  • 4. 'Til Summer Comes Around (Side A)
  • 5. My Heart Is Open (Side A)
  • 6. Hit The Ground Runnin' (Side B)
  • 7. Only You Can Love Me This Way (Side B)
  • 8. Standing Right In Front Of You (Side B)
  • 9. Why's It Feel So Long (Side B)
  • 10. I'm In (Side B)
  • 11. Thank You (Side B)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play