Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Katie Pruitt - "Mantras" / Katie Pruitt is living proof of music's power to transform the way we experience the world. With her sophomore album Mantras, mainly produced by Collin Pastore and Jake Finch (boygenius, Lucy Dacus), Pruitt looks inward to explore such matters as gender identity, self-compassion or the lack thereof, and the struggle for peace in times of chaos and uncertainty-ultimately arriving at a body of work that speaks to the strength in undoing harmful self- beliefs and fully living your truth.

  • 1. All My Friends
  • 2. White Lies, White Jesus and You
  • 3. Self Sabotage
  • 4. Leading Actress
  • 5. Jealous of the Boys
  • 6. Blood Related
  • 7. Naive Again
  • 8. The Waitress
  • 9. Worst Case Scenario
  • 10. Phases of the Moon
  • 11. Standstill

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play