Karate Some Boots

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

On 2002's Some Boots, Boston indie rock trio Karate further plumb the depths of their omnidirectional musical explorations. Every chord and beat works to deepen the pensiveness of Geoff Farina's impressionistic lyrics, that explore the emotional complexities of nostalgia. The eight-song LP is housed in a tip-on jacket, and includes a replica lyric sheet for the original kids and spies alike.

  • 1. Original Spies
  • 2. First Release
  • 3. Ice or Ground?
  • 4. Remain Relaxed
  • 5. In Hundreds
  • 6. Airport
  • 7. Baby Teeth
  • 8. South

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play