Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Judy Collins - Winter Stories

Judy Collins

Winter Stories

Release date: February 14, 2020
Label: Wildflower
Vinyl pressing of the gorgeous new wintry album featuring folk legend Judy Collins joined by Norwegian singer-songwriter Jonas Fjeld and North Carolina bluegrass revivalists Chatham County Line!Blending folk, bluegrass, country and traditional music, these three powerhouse musical figures have crafted an album that has the feel of a wood-burning fireplace in a cozy forest cabin!Fjeld and CCL have toured together and recorded two albums together both of which went gold in Norway!
  • 1. Northwest Passage
  • 2. Mountain Girl
  • 3. Winter Stories
  • 4. Bury Me with My Guitar On
  • 5. River
  • 6. Sweet Refrain
  • 7. The Fallow Way
  • 8. Angels in the Snow
  • 9. Highwayman
  • 10. Frozen North
  • 11. The Blizzard
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 February 2020 / More records