Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Judy Collins - Greatest Folk Songs

Judy Collins

Greatest Folk Songs

Release date: March 15, 2019
Label: Evosound
Format: LP Album
A vinyl collection of popular folk songs by Judy Collins including "Both Sides Now", "Amazing Grace", "Blowin' in The Wind", "Take Me Home Country Roads" and "Cat's In The Cradle". Recorded at The Hit Factory and Wildflower Studios, New York. This numbered limited edition 180gram vinyl release is made in Germany.
  • 1. Amazing Grace
  • 2. Both Sides Now
  • 3. Morning Has Broken
  • 4. Leavin' on a Jet Plane/ Take Me Home Country Roads
  • 5. Let It Be
  • 6. Blowin' in the Wind
  • 7. Black Is the Colour of My True Love's Hair
  • 8. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • 9. Barbara Allen
  • 10. Loch Lomond
  • 11. Cat's in the Cradle
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records