Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Judy Anton - Smile

Judy Anton


Release date: August 14, 2020
Label: Teichiku Ent
Released in 1980, later AB'S, Makoto Matsushita and Cassiopeia members participated in the city pop masterpiece reissued on LP! Judy Anton, a female singer from NY. This work is arranged by Makoto Matsushita and Minoru Mukai, and the participating musicians are Takeshi Ito and Akira Jimbo.
  • 1. Living in the City
  • 2. Baby Don't You Cry
  • 3. Manhattan Dreams
  • 4. A Little Bit More
  • 5. The River Must Flow
  • 6. Reflections of You
  • 7. Pretty World
  • 8. Smile
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 August 2020 / More records