Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jpegmafia -Veteran



Release date: January 11, 2019
Label: Deathbomb Arc
"The broken growl of Jpegmafia's production creates an uncomfortable harmony between sophisticated and garbage. This is the perfect sound for JPEGMAFA's flows, which find their true sense of danger in not giving a single fuck. Hyped up and scolding; intellectual and destructive. The sounds of 'Veteran' are Jpegmafia's most ecstatic and energized yet. Jittering melodies, tumbling beats, and over the top bars show him at his most wild. Perhaps 'Veteran' refers to what you will be, if you survive the listen.
  • 1.1539 N. Calvert
  • 2.Real Nega
  • 3.Thug Tears
  • 4.Dayum
  • 5.Baby I'm Bleeding
  • 6.My Thoughts on Neogaf Dying
  • 7.Rock N Roll Is Dead
  • 8.DD Form 214 (Feat. Bobbi Rush)
  • 9.Germs
  • 10.Libtard Anthem (Feat. Freaky)
  • 11.(Panic Emoji)
  • 12.DJ Snitch Bitch Interlude
  • 13.Whole Foods
  • 14.MacAulay Culkin
  • 15.Williamsburg
  • 16.I Cannot Fucking Wait Until Morrissey Dies
  • 17.Rainbow Six (Feat. Yung Midpack)
  • 18.1488
  • 19.Curb Stomp
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 January 2019 / More records