Joywave Cleanse

Release date:
February 25, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Cleanse is Joywave's fourth studio album and is the follow-up to 2020's Possession which was released on March 13, 2020, as the world shut down. The 10 tracks that make up Cleanse were conceived, written and recorded in Armbruster's home studio. Highlights on the album include "Buy American," "Cyn City 2000," "After Coffee," and "Every Window Is A Mirror."

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play