Journey Frontiers (40Th Anniversary Remastered)

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

40th anniversary edition of this classic album. 180-gram audiophile vinyl, remastered from the original stereo master tapes. Certified 6x Platinum. Includes the hits “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)”, “Faithfully” and “Send Her My Love” plus a bonus 7” featuring new remixes of “Only The Young” and “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)” by Steve Perry and Bryce Miller along with the original single versions of “Only The Young” and “Ask The Lonely” that were left of the original vinyl release due to time constraints. The 7” plays at 33 1/3 RPM.

  • 1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • 2. Send Her My Love
  • 3. Chain Reaction
  • 4. After the Fall
  • 5. Faithfully
  • 6. Edge of the Blade
  • 7. Troubled Child
  • 8. Back Talk
  • 9. Frontiers
  • 10. Rubicon
  • 11. Only the Young
  • 12. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) - Journey, Steve Perry
  • 13. Only the Young
  • 14. Ask the Lonely

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play