Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Josh Turner -Country State Of Mind

Josh Turner

Country State Of Mind

Release date: September 18, 2020
Label: Mca Nashville
Josh Turner returns with his new studio album, Country State Of Mind. The 12-track record highlights some of Turner's favorite Country Classics, and features guest appearances from John Anderson, Kris Kristofferson, Chris Janson, Runaway June, Maddie & Tae, and the legendary Randy Travis. LP packaging includes a bonus "Country State Of Mind" decal sticker.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 September 2020 / More records