Release date:
July 12, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Harmonics is the brand-new album from Joe Goddard. It is a record rooted in warmth, instinct and empathy. Across 14 tracks of left-of-centre dance music – touching on UK garage, house, hip-hop, pop, and disco – Goddard opens the floor for a number of collaborators including Barrie, Fiorious, Tom McFarland (Jungle), Alabaster DePlume, Ibibio Sound Machine, Hayden Thorpe, Findia, Oranj, Falle Nioke, Alexis Taylor and Al Doyle (Hot Chip/LCD Soundsystem).

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play