Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Joe Cocker -Mad Dogs & Englishmen

Joe Cocker

Mad Dogs & Englishmen (2xLP)

Release date: December 31, 2020
Label: A&M
Format: LP Album
Format: Vinyl LP album. A&M Records UK release from 1970. First pressing with A1, B1, C1 and D1 in run out grooves. Elaborate double foldout gatefold jacket. Live double album recorded at the Fillmore East in March 1970 from UK singer Joe Cocker accompanied by a host of musicians including Leon Russell, Jim Gordon, Jim Keltner, Rita Coolidge, Bobby Keys and others. 21 tracks including: Introduction; Honky Tonk Women; Introduction; Sticks And Stones; Cry Me A River; Bird On The Wire; Feelin' Alright; Superstar; Introduction; Let's Go Get Stoned; I'll Drown In My Own Tears; When Something Is Wrong With My Baby; I've Been Loving You Too Long; Introduction; Girl From The North Country; Give Peace A Chance; Introduction; She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window; Space Captain; The Letter; Delta Lady.
  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Honky Tonk Woman
  • 3.Sticks and Stones
  • 4.Cry Me a River
  • 5.Bird on a Wire
  • 6.Feelin' Alright
  • 7.Superstar
  • 8.Let's Go Get Stoned
  • 9.Blue Medley: I'll Drown in My Own Tears/When Something Is Wrong ...
  • 10.Girl from the North Country
  • 11.Give Peace a Chance
  • 12.She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  • 13.Space Captain
  • 14.The Letter
  • 15.Delta Lady
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 December 2020 / More records