Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Joe Bonamassa is set to release Blues Deluxe (Remastered) to celebrate the 20th anniversary of his breakthrough, best-selling independent album from 2003. The title track, an iconic rendition of Jeff Beck's "Blues Deluxe," is a longtime fan favorite. His original song, "Woke Up Dreaming," is a live staple displaying his fast fretwork. Available on 180-gram black 2 LP with download card included.

  • 1. You Upset Me Baby
  • 2. Burning Hell
  • 3. Blues Deluxe
  • 4. Man of Many Words
  • 5. Woke Up Dreaming
  • 6. I Don't Live Anywhere
  • 7. Wild About You Baby
  • 8. Long Distance Blues
  • 9. Pack It Up
  • 10. Left Overs
  • 11. Walking Blues
  • 12. Mumbling Word

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play