Jett Rebel Live In Amsterdam

Release date:
June 7, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Live In Amsterdam is the 2024 live album by Jett Rebel, recorded live on a December's night in a sold-out Paradiso in Amsterdam. Jett was joined on stage by Marnix Dorrestein, Jasper Slijderink, and Willem van der Krabben. "We've gone from drooling over guitar magazines in high school to being on tour together, making every night even more special to us. The energy that one night was just right. Something magical happens when a crowd is totally with you. You'll be able to hear the crowd's excitement in the way we play."

  • 1. Green
  • 2. It's Cruel
  • 3. Goin for a Ride Tonite
  • 4. Around You
  • 5. Ppparty
  • 6. How to Take Care of You
  • 7. All the Way
  • 8. Good Boy
  • 9. Dance Underneath the Sheets
  • 10. Sleep Overs
  • 11. Pineapple Morning
  • 12. Baby I Need You
  • 13. Love Right Now

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play