Jeremy Soule - Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Jeremy Soule

Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Release date: September 14, 2018
Label: Iam8Bit
Syle: Pop , Soundtracks
Vinyl LP pressing. The legacy of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is profound, with so much owed to the atmospheric accents of it's music by composer Jeremy Soule and lyricist Emil Pagliarulo. This JUN/VUL Limited Edition collects the dev team's favorite tracks, separated into "Light" and "Dark" sides. Internationally famed artist (and Skyrim superfan), Aled Lewis, celebrates his favorite sights and sounds in an excruciatingly customized package - from subtle paper textures to even more subtle visual illusions hidden within it's die-cut gatefold, some so microscopic that you'll need to examine in-person to catch them all.

  • 1. Dragon Born
  • 2. Under An Ancient Sun
  • 3. From Past to Present
  • 4. Ancient Stones
  • 5. The City Gates
  • 6. Dragonsreach
  • 7. Sky Above
  • 8. Voice Within
  • 9. Solitude
  • 10. Aurora
  • 11. Far Horizons
Order vinyl:

14 September 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter