Jennifer Vanilla Castle In The Sky (Sky Blue)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Multi-disciplinary artist Becca Kauffman (they/them) releases music as their alter ego, Jennifer Vanilla. Their debut full length is a "jennifreaky" journey, traversing 90s dance music, no wave, post-punk, art pop, new age and experimental R&B. Released digitally in 2022 to acclaim from Pitchfork, Numero, Stereogum, NYLON + more. Expanded edition on digital & vinyl formats includes bonus remixes from Jerry Paper, Musclecars, and Love Injection.

  • 1. Jennifer Calling
  • 2. Take Me for a Ride
  • 3. Jennifer Pastoral
  • 4. Body Music
  • 5. Humility's Disease
  • 6. Jenny's Ladder
  • 7. Cool Loneliness
  • 8. Castle in the Sky
  • 9. Take Me for a Ride (Jerry Paper Remix)
  • 10. Body Music (Musclecars Remix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play