Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jeff Pilson - Wicked Underground (Green)

Jeff Pilson

Wicked Underground (Green) (2xLP)

Release date: October 21, 2022
A special reissue of the monster 2003 album from former Dokken bandmates, George Lynch & Jeff Pilson! Includes a special bonus track "Top Of The World" - an all-new Lynch/Pilson composition and recording exclusive to this reissue! Limited edition GREEN vinyl in a gatefold jacket!
  • 1. LP1 Side A Breath & a Scream
  • 2. Beast in the Box
  • 3. When You Bleed LP1 Sdie B Vaccine
  • 4. Ever Higher
  • 5. Zero the End LP2 Side A the Evil That You Are
  • 6. Awaken
  • 7. Cromanic
  • 8. Goodbye Utopia LP2 Side B Inner View
  • 9. Closer to None
  • 10. Top of the World
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records