JD McPherson SOCKS (Marbled Red)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

JD McPherson presents A Christmas Album, SOCKS. Featuring 11 original tracks written by JD McPherson and his friends. SOCKS is an album of Holidays songs sure to be standards while you are decorating the tree. Come get warm by the fire with songs such as , "All The Gifts I Need" and "Every Single Christmas." Or, burn the cookies to "SOCKS" and "Ugly Christmas Sweater." There is something for everyone on this record to enjoy whether you are in the Christmas spirit or if you just wanna say, "Bah Humbug". A1. All The Gifts I Need A2. Bad Kid A3. Hey Skinny Santa! A4. Socks A5. Every Single Christmas A6. Ugly Sweater Blues B1. Holly, Carol, Candy & Joy B2. Santa’s Got A Mean Machine B3. What’s That Sound? B4. Claus Vs. Claus (feat. Lucie Silvas) B5. Twinkle (Little Christmas Lights)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play