Jay Byham Postcards Along The Way

Release date:
May 10, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Jay Byham, singer-songwriter and multi instrumentalist, has a brand new album filled with 10 hit-sounding songs coming this Spring on ITP Entertainment label. The Pittsburgh native's new album was co-written and produced by Smash Palace's Steve Butler and comes out on the heels of his self-titled debut EP, which garnered praise and recognition from Little Steven's Underground Garage, who played his first two singles in heavy rotation! It's been said he sounds like James Taylor fronting Badfinger!! Listen for yourself to this college dropout rockstar-gonna-be and get won over to this fresh new take on 60's/70's rock and pop sound. You won't be disappointed!! The album features an all-star cast of musicians including Dave Uosikkinen (Hooters) on drums, Steve Butler (Smash Palace) on lead guitar, Greg Maragos (Smash Palace) on bass.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play