James Taylor That's Why I'm Here (Green)

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on green coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. That's Why I'm Here is the eleventh studio album by singer-songwriter James Taylor. Although it was only moderately successful at the time of it's release, it eventually became a fan favourite and was certified Platinum in the United States. A cover version of Buddy Holly's "Everyday" also reached the Billboard charts.

  • 1. That's Why I'm Here
  • 2. Song for You Far Away
  • 3. Only a Dream in Rio
  • 4. Turn Away
  • 5. Going Around One More Time
  • 6. Everyday
  • 7. Limousine Driver
  • 8. Only One
  • 9. Mona
  • 10. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
  • 11. That's Why I'm Here (Reprise)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play