Jacob Collier Djesse Vol. 4

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

JACOB COLLIER / DJESSE VOLUME 4 / Crafted in the famed studio beside his London bedroom, as well as various corners of the globe, Djesse has explored Jacob Collier's wildest dreams, and Vol. 4 brings the series to a most dramatic and thrilling conclusion. While his music is proudly unclassifiable, Collier enters a distinct sonic universe with each volume, which he likens to the different phases of a day. With Djesse Vol. 4, the saga ends at the incandescent light of dawn, alchemising a full spectrum of emotion into a massive, joyous moment of awakening and human potential.

  • 1. 100,000 Voices
  • 2. She Put Sunshine
  • 3. Little Blue (Featuring Brandi Carlile)
  • 4. Wellll
  • 5. Cinnamon Crush (Featuring Lindsey Lomis)
  • 6. Wherever I Go (Featuring Lawrence & Michael McDonald)
  • 7. Summer Rain (Featuring Madison Cunningham & Chris Thile)
  • 8. A Rock Somewhere (Featuring Anoushka Shankar & Varijashree Venugopal)
  • 9. Mi Coraz√≥n (Featuring Camilo)
  • 10. Witness Me (Featuring Shawn Mendes, Stormzy & Kirk Franklin)
  • 11. Never Gonna Be Alone (Featuring Lizzy McAlpine & John Mayer)
  • 12. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Featuring John Legend & Tori Kelly)
  • 13. Over You (Featuring Aespa & Chris Martin)
  • 14. Box of Stars Pt. 1 (Featuring Kirk Franklin, Chika, D Smoke, Sho Madjozi, Yelle & Kanyi Mavi)
  • 15. Box of Stars Pt. 2 (Featuring Metropole Orkest, Suzie Collier, Steve Vai & Voces8)
  • 16. World O World

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play