Ivy Apartment Life (White)

Release date:
March 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

"Ivy have a truckload of deliciously bruised dreams and you need them just that little bit more than you realize." Melody Maker"Ivy trades in unabashed pop melodies, a concept so far out it's in." Spin"Ivy put the fizz in cocktail culture." Rolling StoneOriginally released in 1997, Ivy's second album is a true gem. Apartment Life includes guest stars: Dean Wareham (Luna), Stan Demeski (Luna, Feelies), James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins), Chris Collingwood & Jody Porter (Fountains of Wayne) and Alan "Mr. Fabulous" Rubin (The Blues Brothers).

  • 1. The Best Thing
  • 2. I've Got a Feeling
  • 3. This Is the Day
  • 4. Never Do That Again
  • 5. I Get the Message
  • 6. Baker
  • 7. You Don't Know Anything
  • 8. Ba Ba Ba
  • 9. Get Out of the City
  • 10. These Are the Things About You
  • 11. Quick, Painless and Easy
  • 12. Back in Our Town

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play