Intro Intro (30th Anniversary; Expanded; Green and Orange)

Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

For the first time available as an expanded 2LP edition 30th anniversary edition of 750 individually numbered copies on orange (LP1) & green (LP2) coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. INTRO is an American R&B group that emerged in the early 1990s. They gained popularity during the golden era of R&B and enjoyed success with their soulful harmonies and smooth ballads. In 1993, INTRO released their self-titled debut album Intro. The album received critical acclaim and showcased their ability to deliver heartfelt ballads and merging R&B tracks over hip hop beats. To celebrate it's 30th anniversary, we are proud to reissue the band's debut album for the first time as an expanded 2LP edition. 180 gram audiophile vinyl 2LP expanded edition with bonus D side (3 bonus tracks from their album New Life).

  • 1. Love Thang
  • 2. Let Me Be the One
  • 3. Anything for You
  • 4. Why Don't You Love Me
  • 5. It's All About You
  • 6. Ribbon in the Sky
  • 7. Don't Leave Me
  • 8. Come Inside
  • 9. One of a Kind
  • 10. So Many Reasons
  • 11. Ecstasy of Love
  • 12. My Love's the Way (Bonus Track from New Life)
  • 13. Feels Like the First Time (Bonus Track from New Life)
  • 14. New Life (Bonus Track from New Life)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play