Innocence Mission Small Planes

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Recorded in the late 1990s, simultaneously with it's sister album Birds of My Neighborhood, Small Planes, by beloved Lancaster, Pennsylvania band the innocence mission, is a favorite among listeners of the band and is available for the first time on vinyl. Featured songs include Oh Do Not Fly Away, Today, and Girl on My Left, and the bonus song A Thousand Miles, which the vinyl pressing restores to it's original home in this album. This LP is pressed on translucent cobalt blue vinyl.

  • 1. Oh Do Not Fly Away
  • 2. Today
  • 3. Girl on My Left
  • 4. Song About Traveling
  • 5. Some Clear Joy Is Coming
  • 6. Rooftop
  • 7. A Thousand Miles
  • 8. Too Early to Say
  • 9. Migration
  • 10. I Left the Grounds
  • 11. Small Planes
  • 12. I Have Loved You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play