Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson -It Doesn't Have To Make Sense

Ingrid Michaelson

It Doesn't Have To Make Sense

Release date: July 17, 2020
Format: LP Album
Syle: Rock, Pop
It Doesn't Have to Make Sense is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Ingrid Michaelson, released in 2016. The album features "Hell No", "Light Me Up", and "Celebrate".
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 July 2020 / More records