Release date:
December 15, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Ill Bill once again delivers on his new solo album, "BILLY". Taking the 2nd half of 2022 to start setting this album up, BILL released singles like "Once Upon A Time In Canarsie", "Leviathan", "Smarten Up", "Root For The Villain", and "Time To Go". The album boasts features from the likes of Vinnie Paz, Kool G Rap, Rittz, Immortal Technique, Nems, Sick Jacken, Slaine, Lord Goat, Tragedy Khadafi, OT The Real, Q-Unique and more. With a stellar list of producers like DJ Muggs, Statik Selektah, Stu Bangas, C-Lance and others, this album will shine amongst the rest of BILL's catalog.

  • 1. Alpha Futura
  • 2. Hell Awaits
  • 3. Jordan 3s
  • 4. The Ballad of Billy®
  • 5. Know My Name (FT. Skam2?)
  • 6. Canarsie Koresh
  • 7. Prophets of Doom (FT. Sick Jacken & Immortal Technique)
  • 8. The Mandalorian
  • 9. Supreme Magnetic (FT. Vinnie Paz, Lord Goat & DJ Eclipse)
  • 10. Higher Power (FT. Uncle Howie)
  • 11. Smarten Up (FT. Nems)
  • 12. Once Upon a Time in Canarsie (FT. Lord Goat)
  • 13. Yallah Yallah (FT. Ot the Real & Slaine)
  • 14. This Is Anger (FT. DJ JS-1)
  • 15. Root for the Villain (FT. Kool G Rap & Vinnie Paz)
  • 16. Sunday at the Tunnel
  • 17. Leviathan (FT. Tragedy Khadafi)
  • 18. Chubb Rock (FT. Lord Goat & Q-Unique)
  • 19. Casino (FT. Tragedy Khadafi & Ransom)
  • 20. Willis (FT. Omb Jaydee, Rittz & Nems)
  • 21. The Wrong Place
  • 22. Time to Go
  • 23. Omega Therion

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play