Release date:
June 21, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Digitally remastered collection of rare studio recordings from punk icons Iggy Pop and The Stooges recorded in the same year the band released their seminal album Raw Power - available as a gorgeous picture disc! Includes gems such as "Cock In My Pocket," "Tight Pants," "I Got A Right" and lots more, remastered to pristine audio fidelity for a unique look into one of the greatest punk rock bands ever!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Tight Pants
  • 3. I'm a Man
  • 4. I Got a Right
  • 5. Money (That's What I Want)
  • 6. Scene of the Crime
  • 7. Gimme Some Skin
  • 8. Open Up and Bleed
  • 9. Side B
  • 10. Cock in My Pocket
  • 11. I'm Sick of You
  • 12. Louie, Louie
  • 13. Cry for Me
  • 14. Born in a Trailer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play