Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Gatefold 180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Humble Pie was formed by ex- band member of the Small Faces' Steve Marriott, former Spooky Tooth's Greg Ridley, Peter Frampton, and Jerry Shirley. They recorded it with producer Glyn Johns, who worked with many of the most famous rock artists including the Rolling Stones, the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, the Who and many more. The material was darker than their previous two albums and includes Peter Frampton's gentle "Earth and Water Song", a cover of "I'm Ready" originally by Willie Dixon, and "One Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba". The front cover features artwork by English illustrator-author Aubrey Beardsley, who is known for his Japanese woodblock influenced grotesque and erotic illustrations.

  • 1. Live with Me
  • 2. Only a Roach
  • 3. One Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba
  • 4. Earth and Water Song
  • 5. I'm Ready
  • 6. Theme from Skint - See You Later Liquidator
  • 7. Red Light Mamma, Red Hot!
  • 8. Sucking on the Sweet Vine

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play