Hozier Wasteland, Baby! (Amazon Exclusive)

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Wasteland, Baby! is the sophomore album by Irish Singer-Songwriter Hozier. Originally released in 2019, featuring the fan favourites ‘Nina Cried Power’, ‘Movement’, ‘Almost (Sweet Music)’, and ‘Would That I’. The album has gone on to be certified Platinum in Canada and Gold in multiple territories. Available as a Limited Edition 2LP set on sea blue and light blue vinyl. This expanded edition includes the original album, b-sides, acoustic version of ‘Be’ + brand new song ‘Why Would You Be Loved’.

  • 1. Nina Cried Power
  • 2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  • 3. Movement
  • 4. No Plan
  • 5. Nobody

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play