Hmltd West Of Eden

Release date:
February 7, 2020
Buy vinyl:

London based five-piece HMLTD have announced the upcoming release of their long-awaited debut album, West of Eden, due for release on 7th February 2020. The expansive, labyrinthine debut has been several years in the making, a daring collection of songs created to incite conversation about proposed new visions of masculinity, the decadence of western capitalism and the violence of insecurity and repression. Across its 15 tracks, the band's artistic vision is realised in full technicolour, with all shades of their sonic palette used to create an album that is equal parts lush and abrasive.

  • 1. The West Is Dead
  • 2. LOADED [Explicit]
  • 3. The Ballad of Calamity James
  • 4. To the Door
  • 5. Satan, Luella & I
  • 6. Mikey's Song
  • 7. Why?
  • 8. 149 (feat. Tallulah Eden) [Explicit]
  • 9. Joanna
  • 10. Where's Joanna?
  • 11. Death Drive [Explicit]
  • 12. Nobody Stays in Love
  • 13. MMXX A.D.
  • 14. Blank Slate
  • 15. War Is Looming

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play