Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hiroshi Sato - Orient

Hiroshi Sato

Orient (2xLP)

Release date: December 02, 2022
Hiroshi Sato, a keyboardist/producer who left a masterpiece in his solo activities and masterpieces of numerous artists such as Eiichi Ohtaki, Tatsuro Yamashita, Minako Yoshida, etc. After working on hackleback, Tin Pan Array, etc. 'Orient', the only work he released from Kitty Records, will be released in a 45-RPM, 2-disc set! A masterpiece full of oriental mood, which is similar to the title of YMO / Haruomi Hosono's work of the same period, will be revived with high sound quality. Haruomi Hosono (b), Shigeru Suzuki (g), Jun Aoyama (ds), Hiroshi Uehara (ds), Tatsuo Hayashi (ds), Koki Ito (b), Yuji Toriyama (g), Pecker (perc), Masaki Ueda The strongest musicians such as (vo) participate. Announced in 1979.
  • 1. Karinbanite
  • 2. Son Goku
  • 3. Tsuki No Kono Namae Wa Leo
  • 4. Donkama
  • 5. Joudo
  • 6. Soratobu Jyutan
  • 7. Picnic
  • 8. Hikaru Kaze
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records