HiM Razorblade Romance

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Razorblade Romance was the breakthrough album for HiM and home to their biggest tracks Join Me In Death, Wicked Game, Gone With The Sin, and Right Here in My Arms. Produced by John Fryer (This Mortal Coil, Nine Inch Nails) the album has been described as the first great goth-metal album of the 21st century and perfected their Love Metal sound.

  • 1. I Love You
  • 2. Poison Girl
  • 3. Join Me (Razorblade Mix)
  • 4. Right Here in My Arms
  • 5. Gone with the Sin
  • 6. Razorblade Kiss
  • 7. Bury Me Deep Inside
  • 8. Heaven Tonight
  • 9. Death Is in Love with Us
  • 10. Resurrection
  • 11. One Last Time

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play