Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hil St Soul -Soul Organic

Hil St Soul

Soul Organic (2xLP)

Release date: October 11, 2019
Twenty years ago the duo Hil st Soul released a groundbreaking debutalbum SOUL ORGANIC. Zambian-born vocalist Hilary Mwelwa and producer/musician/songwriter Victor Redwood-Sawyerr (VRS) had been workingaway in a North London studio creating a unique blend of neo soul, jazzand R&B that had critics on both sides of the Atlantic in raptures.
  • 1.Strictly a Vibe Thang (VRS Mix)
  • 2.Nostalgia
  • 3.Just a Matter of Time
  • 4.Feel Good Factor
  • 5.Concrete Jungle
  • 6.Props
  • 7.Free Spirit
  • 8.There for Me
  • 9.For Your Love
  • 10.Until You Come Back to Me
  • 11.Together
  • 12.Paradise
  • 13.Higher Ground
  • 14.Until You Come Back to Me (Acoustic)
  • 15.Down to Business
  • 16.Just a Matter of Time (VRS Remix)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records