Release date:
March 29, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Opened up by the delirious alchemy of contemporary pop music, Sean O’Hagan leaps back into life with High Llamas, with a set of killer tunes reflecting on dimensional levels how definitions change over time. Arranged by Sean and produced with mix collaborator Fryars to engage the eardrums in non-stop new possibilities, Hey Panda radiates optimism inspired by the joys and sorrows felt in former lifetimes and the diverse conundrums of today alike. 1. Hey Panda 2. Fall Off the Mountain 3. Bade Amey 4. Sisters Friends 5. How the Best Was Won 6. The Grade 7. Yoga Goat 8. Stone Cold Slow 9. Toriafan 10. Hungriest Man 11. The Water Moves 12. La Masse

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play